Administration

Name Email Phone Title Building
Robert Lombardy rlombardy@hillsdaleschools.com 201.664.0282 Superintendent Anthony S. DeNorchia Administration Building
Sacha Pouliot spouliot@hillsdaleschools.com 201.664.4512 Business Administrator Anthony S. DeNorchia Administration Building
Jaclyn Derwin jderwin@hillsdaleschools.com 201.664.4512 ext. 4010 Supervisor of Curriculum, Instruction, and Assessment Anthony S. DeNorchia Administration Building
Tracey Mastice tmastice@hillsdaleschools.com 201.664.0504 Supervisor of Special Services Anthony S. DeNorchia Administration Building
Donald Bergamini dbergamini@hillsdaleschools.com 201.664.0286 Principal George G. White Middle School
Charles Giordano cgiordano@hillsdaleschools.com 201.664.0286 Assistant Principal George G. White Middle School
Christopher Bell cbell@hillsdaleschools.com 201.664.8088 Principal Meadowbrook Elementary School
Angela Iskenderian aiskenderian@hillsdaleschools.com 201.664.1188 Principal Ann Blanche Smith Elementary School
Jennifer Maione jmaione@hillsdaleschools.com 201.664.0286 Athletic Director - George G. White Middle School George G. White Middle School
Michael Amuso mamuso@hillsdaleschools.com 201.664.4512 Supervisor of Maintenance, Buildings, and Grounds Anthony S. DeNorchia Administration Building
Michael Ulshoefer mulshoefer@hillsdaleschools.com 201.664.0286 ext. 2010 Technology Coordinator George G. White School