Meadowbrook School Information


  • Upcoming Events

     

    Fourth Grade Orientation at George White

    Monday, May 20, 2024

    • Arrive at Meadowbrook normal time

     

    Kindergarten Orientation for incoming 2024-2025 K Students

    Tuesday, May 21, 2024

     

    Third Grade Grand Person Tea

    Wednesday, May 22, 2024

    • Doors open at 1:45 p.m. Show starts at 2:00 p.m.
    • This event is for Grade 3 students and their "grand" guest

    Family Karaoke Night

     

    SCHOOL CLOSED

    Friday, May 24 through Tuesday, May 28, 2024

     

    SCHOOL REOPENS

    Wednesday, May 29, 2024

     

    SCOOP NIGHT

    Tuesday, June 4

    Click here for details.  

     

    4th Grade Spring Concert

    Friday, June 7, 2024 at 10:00 a.m. 

    • (Rain date Monday, June 10)
    • Meadowbrook blacktop 

     

    4th grade vs Teachers & Staff Kickball Game 

    Wednesday, June 12 at 1:45 p.m. 

    • Meadowbrook ballfield 
    • wear 4th grade tshirts

     

    4th Grade Class Picnic

    Friday, June 14, 2024 from 9:10 a.m -12:30 p.m. 

    • Beginning in the All Purpose Room then moving to Meadowbrook blacktop
    • wear 4th grade tshirts

     

    4th Grade Clap Out 

    Tuesday, June 18, 2024 at 12:24 p.m. 

    • Meadowbrook blacktop 
    • wear 4th grade tshirts

     

    Click here for more details on important dates and times for 4th grade students.

     

    Memorial Day Poster Contest hosted by the American Legion

    4th grade students are invited to participate in the Memorial Day Poster Contest sponsored by the American Legion. Social Studies teacher Mr. Burzinski will share details with 4th grade students. Click here for contest instructions and details.

  • M.F.F.A. NEWS

    Please log on to M.F.F.A. for all flyers and up-to-date information regarding all upcoming events.   

Community Notices and Flyers